babysitting jobs in san diego craigslist

I am 27 y/o and I love to, Hello, my name is Kris, I have lots of experience with all, Hello! Street parking available. All Rights Reserved. With the philosophy and conviction that classified ad services should be efficient, easy to use and free to the public. Proof of COVID-19 vaccination is required., Candidates who live in the Los Angles area and have experience with a live-in rotational schedule are preferred. Hiring a babysitter is definitely a challenging task but it might help the child to get. The career list is updated regularly to ensure latest healthcare jobs recruitment can be shown up on site, creating more choices for our users, 2023 carehealthjobs.com. Looking for occasional babysitting nights and weekends. Parents either pay in cash or through UrbanSitters online payment system. Babysitter in San Diego. One week on, one week off. Get the right job in San Diego with company ratings & salaries. Desired qualifications: previous experience with children, references, punctual, warm and friendly. Looking for Staten Island babysitting jobs? Money goes directly into your pocket or into your bank account . Costimate is an estimate based on an average of known rates charged by similar businesses in the area. Job Types: Full-time, Part-time. Ideally, we would like someone who can help about once per week on weekdays, though the day of the week will vary based on our work schedules. San Diego, CA. Extra hours may be needed when one of the children is sick/home from school and for occasional weekend babysitting. San Diego, CA 92130 (Carmel Valley area) $25 - $35 an hour. The Craigslistt portal is an . In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript. Under general supervision, provides behavioral screening,. Looking for occasional daytime help. We're open to providing a guaranteed minimum each month to provide stability and make it worth your time. He loves animals. craigslist pro